Blogia
estepari

With a Little Help from My Friends

With a Little Help from My Friends

A little help from my friends
What would you think if I sang out of tune,
Would you stand up and walk out on me.
Lend me your ears and I’ll sing you a song,
And I’ll try not to sing out of key.
I get by with a little help from my friends,
I get high with a little help from my friends,
Going to try with a little help from my friends.
What do I do when my love is away.
(does it worry you to be alone)
How do I feel by the end of the day
(are you sad because you’re on your own)
No I get by with a little help from my friends,
I get high with a little help from my friends,
Going to try with a little help from my friends.
Do you need anybody,
I need somebody to love.
Could it be anybody
I want somebody to love.
Would you believe in a love at first sight,
Yes I’m certain that it happens all the time.
What do you see when you turn out the light,
I can’t tell you, but I know it’s mine.
Oh I get by with a little help from my friends,
I get high with a little help from my friends,
Going to try with a little help from my friends.
Do you need anybody,
I just need someone to love,
Could it be anybody,
I want somebody to love.
I get by with a little help from my friends,
Yes I get by with a little help from my friends,
With a little help from my friends.

Traducció

Amb una petita ajuda dels meus amics

Una petita ajuda dels meus amics
Que pensaries si cantes desafinat
T’aixecaries i te n’aniries?
Deixem les teves orelles i et cantaré una cançó
Hi intentaré no desafinar
Me’n vaig sortint amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Em flipo “o coloco” amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Ho provaré amb els meus amics
Que faig quan el meu amor es lluny?
(que et preocupa estar sol?)
Com em trobo al final del dia?
(que estàs trist perquè estàs sol?)
No, me’n vaig surtin amb l’ajuda dels meus amics.
Em flipo “o coloco” amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Ho provaré amb els meus amics
Necessites algú?
Necessito algú per estimar
Podria ser qualsevol?
Vull algú per estimar
Creuries en l’amor a primera vista?
N’estic segur, em passa constantment
Que veus quan apagues el llum?
No tu puc dir, però se que es meu
O, me’n vaig sortint amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Em flipo “o coloco” amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Ho provaré amb els meus amics
Necessites algú?
Només necessito algú que estimar.
Podria ser qualsevol?
Vull algú per estimar
Me’ vaig sortint amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Si, me’n vaig sortint amb l’ajuda dels meus amics
Amb una petita ajuda dels meus amics.

0 comentarios